How has technology changed your job?

I have one job as a student- to study, of course!

Technology, as a whole has impacted my life in a huge, huge way. Since the pandemic, online learning has gained a lot of traction- whether it be studying through YouTube or going through notes and study material posted on Google Classroom. Everything was online.

Even today, technology has a significant role in my life. Earlier, I used to have to submit projects made on paper and meticulously note down everything the teacher said. I didn’t have to fact check every sentence I wrote down and I didn’t have to run hundreds of plagiarism checks for the same document.

These days, I can easily submit word documents, I can ask ChatGPT for a summary of the latest topic I’ve been studying. I can search for an explanation on Google. It’s become much easier to access knowledge ever since it has been integrated into my life as a student.

3 responses to “”

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started